Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Ministries

Parish Ministries Chairperson Email address
Adoration-Wednesday Leanna Hale

737-9387

Hale310@frontiernet.net
Altar servers

St. Leo’s Tomorrow

Jack Norris

392-9507

Jnorris4@rochester.rr.com
Blankets of Love Patty Buskey

392-4266

 
Building and Grounds Tim Thomas tthomas@cscos.com
Child Care

(during Sunday 9:30AM Mass)

Connie Stanton

283-1182

pinsonconnie@gmail.com
Children’s Liturgy Dominic Salamida

392-2710

DSalamida@dor.org
Christian Formation Dominic Salamida

392-2710

DSalamida@dor.org
Cleaners-Office/Church/Altar Denise O’Toole 392-2710 DO’Toole@dor.org
Columbiettes Janice Bradt

392-3640

ljddb@frontiernet.net
Confraternity of Christian Women Cheryl Almeter

392-2577

Calmeter5@rochester.rr.com

 

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Commuion Carol Steiger

392-9558

csteiger@rochester.rr.com
Finance Council Tom Crumlish

723-1392

tomc@pyragon.com
Hearts Ablaze Kristina Best kristinafillion@gmail.com
Health and Safety  

Don Schlonski

 

donschlonski@gmail.com
Information Technology Deacon Bill Lenhart &

Tim Salata

bill_lenhart@rochester.rr.com

tim@salataonline.com

Knights of Columbus Jose Riviera 585-305-1224 joser8@gmail.com
Lectors Carol Steiger 392-9558 csteiger@rochester.rr.com
Music Ministry Patty Gorman 392-2710 PGorman@dor.org
Office Stewards Denise O’Toole 392-2710 DO’Toole@dor.org
Parish Pastoral Council Tim Salata   392-5838 tim@salataonline.com
RCIA Mary Lou Rosien 594-2621 mrosien@me.com
Rosary Society Betty Yokobosky 392-7865 myokobosky@frontier.com
Second Time Treasures Anna Summa 455-7100 jsumma@juno.com
Social Justice Elaine DelVecchio edelvecc1@gmail.com
Social Life Nancy DiBattisto nandbt150@yahoo.com
Stewardship Carol Jones & Brenda Herman

 

djones31@rochester.rr.com

brenda@petsaversuperstore.com

Visitation of Homebound Available- call parish office

585-392-2710

 
Youth Ministry/Life Teen Michele Pechie 392-2710

392-2710

mpechie@dor.org

Schedule

A Christ Life and Life Teen Parish

Saturday:
    3:30 PM Confession
    5:00 PM Mass
Sunday :
    9:30 AM Mass
    7:00 PM Life Teen Mass (July and August)
Monday:
    5:30 PM Mass
Tuesday:
    8:30 AM Mass
Wednesday:
    8:30 AM Mass
    9:00 AM to 8:30 PM
    Eucharist Adoration
Thursday:
    8:30 AM Mass
Friday:
    8:30 AM Communion Service

Ultreya Center:
    Last Saturday of Every Month
    6:00 pm

Copyright © 2017, St. Leo Church
167 Lake Ave, Hilton, NY 14468
585-392-2710

Diocese of Rochester
www.dor.org